Time to learn

Being knowledgeable is a journey that requires time and a lot of effort. Finding the balance between getting things done and take the time to learn what’s next is a constant battle.

I felt lately that I always ran out of time and when this happens the first thing that gets cut is my precious r&d moments.

I know, what you’re probably thinking right now: just make the time.  My problem here is that the concept of time in my life is that there is simply no more available.

As a busy professional, it’s tough to make time to learn.  What are your tricks? How do you make time to follow the latest trend, understand a new technology, try a new framework or to understand the latest new Azure offering?

 

 

Leave a Reply

